also - there is one thing to take note of when re-touching for a collab - if you are re-touching a draw and change your mind and close the window without saving the draw, it will show that you are still drawing on it (which will lock the draw so no-one else can add to it until you are done). if you quit out of the drawing without saving (after trying to re-touch it) just do this - go back to the image from the board view and look at the menu option, there will be an "unlock" link next to re-touch, click unlock and it will be open to draw on again
just in case anyone starts something and then quits out, they'll need to unlock it again
daaadump, daaadump, dadump dadump dadump.
ok, i'm back in school its frying my brain, i give to you al a dorsal fin and a poor phonetic attempt at the theme song. (head hanging in shame)
Comments (11)